Tips for choosing a signal display transmitter

Tips for choosing a signal display transmitter

eYc has a variety of signal display transmitters. In order to enable you to choose the display transmitter that best meets your needs, we have listed three types of technology overview comparison tables to help you find the right display transmitter faster.

Take eYc SD06-T Industrial Grade Integrated Indicator Temperature Transmitter, eYc SD03 Integrated Indicator Transmitter Series, eYc SD05 Integrated Signal Indicator as examples::

SD05 and SD03 can be arbitrarily matched with a 2-wire sensor for monitoring, and the output is 4 ... 20 mA.

SD05 330° turntable; the direction of the panel is changeable; good monitoring angle without blind corner; SD06-T is an aluminum alloy fixed meter display transmitter; It is suitable for sheltered outdoor. The new generation of functional display and eYc transmitter make a perfect match and integration, which makes the function improved again. After multiple verifications, the sensor is more sensitive, and it can directly display the set physical quantity range. In addition, the SD03 and SD06 are made with the same aluminum alloy material, which is more suitable for industrial fields because of its light weight, high strength, high corrosion-resistance and shock-resistance.

Application of SD06-T : Industrial process control / Laboratory systems / Compressor / Chemical industry / Petrochemical industry

Application of SD05: With extensive applications as process monitoring in semiconductor industry, steel industry, chemical industry, environmental engineering, food processing, pharmaceutical industry, water plants, power plants, research and development, etc.


Application of SD03: Semiconductor Industry / Steel Industry / Chemical Industry / Environmental engineering/ Food / Pharmaceutical / Water Plant / Power Plant / R&D Testing

eYc-Tips for choosing a signal display transmitter

要如何選擇適合的eYc顯示型傳送器?

要如何選擇適合的eYc顯示型傳送器?

eYc有各式顯示型傳送器,為了使您能夠選擇到最符合需求的顯示型傳送器,我們列舉了三種類型的技術概觀比較表,協助您更快速找到適合的顯示型傳送器。

以eYc SD06-T 工業級顯示型溫度傳送器、eYc SD03 工業級顯示型傳送器系列、eYc SD05 整合型訊號顯示器 (儀表) 為例:

SD05
SD03可依需求任意搭配2線式感測器做監測,顯示為4…20數值對應。

SD05錶頭可達到330度旋轉角度,顯示面板靈活變換方向,現場顯示觀看更為便利;SD06-T則為鋁合金可固定式錶頭顯示型傳送器,適用於遮蔽型戶外使用,新一代功能顯示器與eYc的感測器做一完美搭配整合,使得功能再次提升,並經過多次驗證讓感測更為靈敏,可直接顯示所設定之物理量範圍。另外SD03SD06外殼材質相同使用鋁合金,重量輕、高強度、高耐腐蝕性、抗震更適合使用在工業場域。

SD06-T應用領域:工業製程控制 / 實驗室系統 / 壓縮機 / 石化工業 / 化學工業/ 水處理設備 / 空汙設備 / 桶槽 / 食品製藥

SD05應用領域:半導體業 / 鋼鐵業 / 化工 / 環工 / 食品 / 製藥 / 水廠 / 電廠 / 研發測試... 等製程監視

SD03應用領域:半導體業 / 鋼鐵業 / 化工 / 環工 / 食品 / 製藥 / 水廠 / 電廠 / 研發測試

要如何選擇適合的eYc顯示型傳送器?